Throne of Glass Set

Throne of Glass follows the powerful heroine Celaena Sardothien, a young girl with a particular set of skills, who becomes an unlikely hero in a corrupt kingdom. 

Fans of this epic series by Sarah J. Maas are sure to appreciate the symbolism that our designers incorporated into this jacket design. 

Our book set includes all seven books of the series as well as the collection of prequel novellas, The Assassin's Blade, all published by Bloomsbury Publishing. 

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

Dust jacket artwork inspired by the Throne of Glass series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. 

  1. The Assassin's Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  4. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  5. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  7. Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas
  8. Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas


Weight: 16.0 lb

Width: 13 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.