The Twilight Saga Book Set

Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga inspired a whole new generation to love reading - and we are so excited to be releasing our Twilight Book Set with the inclusion of the fifth book in the series, which takes a peek into the mind of Edward Cullen. This fantasy series was a massive hit with Young Adult readers, sold over 100 million copies, and was translated into 37 languages. The books in this series are the hardcover editions published by Little Brown. 

Our custom jacket design pulls readers into the small town of Forks, Washington, and invites you to open up a book and revisit the beloved Twilight characters. 

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

  1. Twilight by Stephanie Meyers
  2. New Moon by Stephanie Meyers
  3. Eclipse by Stephanie Meyers
  4. Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyers
  5. Midnight Sun by Stephanie Meyers


Weight: 8.6 lb

Width: 10 inches x Height: 9.25 inches x Depth: 6 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.