The Lord of The Rings: The Complete Writings

Arguably the most famous and beloved fantasy series of all time, J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings is a must-have for any bookworm. We have brought together the three volume series that inspired the blockbuster trilogy, alongside the prequel The Hobbit and The Silmarillion, a collection of mythopoeic stories. We wrapped this five book set in custom book jackets that feature an illustration inspired by Tolkien's mythical world. 

Tolkien’s masterpieces brought serious, widespread recognition to (and appreciation of) the fantasy genre, which hasn’t been the same since. The books are beautiful hardcover editions published by William Morrow, previously HMH, and include a fold-out map of Middle Earth so readers can fully immerse themselves in one of the greatest fictional worlds ever created. A great gift for fantasy lovers! 

  1. The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien
  2. The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien
  3. The Two Towers by J.R.R. Tolkien
  4. The Return of the King by J.R.R. Tolkien
  5. The Silmarillion by J.R.R. Tolkien


Weight: 8.0 lb

Width: 6 inches x Height: 9.25 inches x Depth: 6 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.