The Heroes of Olympus Book Set

Embark on a thrilling adventure with Rick Riordan's action-packed series, featuring a team of unlikely Greek and Roman demi-gods who band together to save the world from Gaea, also known as Mother Earth.

This riveting series is the follow-up to Riordan's immensely popular Percy Jackson series, and is a must-read for fans of the genre.

We've created custom jackets in a complementary color to our Percy Jackson book set, featuring symbols that represent each book. These stunning designs are sure to captivate young readers and keep them engaged throughout the entire series.

The set includes five hardcover novels, all published by Disney Hyperion. Don't miss out on this epic series - order your copy today and join the adventure!

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

This series is ideal for middle readers aged 8 and above and makes an excellent collectible gift for fans of the series. 

  1. The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
  2. The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan
  3. The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  4. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
  5. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan


Weight: 10.0 lb

Width: 8.25 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.