Publisher Box Set: Six of Crows 2 Book Collection

Leigh Bardugo’s magical worldbuilding powers are in full force in this widely-praised, action-packed young adult fantasy series. 


  1. Six of Crows
  2. Crooked Kingdom

Set in the same world as the New York Times bestselling The Grisha Trilogy, which includes Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, the Six of Crows duology introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. The entire "Grishaverse" is soon to be a Netflix Series 

“This has all the right elements to keep readers enthralled: a cunning leader with a plan for every occasion, nigh-impossible odds, an entertainingly combative team of skilled misfits, a twisty plot, and a nerve-wracking cliffhanger.”

- Publishers Weekly

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 7.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.