Percy Jackson Legendary Book Set

This action-packed series brings the Greek myths to the modern day. Follow 12-year-old Percy Jackson and his friends through prophecies, defeating mythological monsters, and dealing with mischievous gods.

The immensely popular series gave rise to several spin-offs, movies, and soon-to-be TV series! For our new design, we brought together Greek patterns and symbols from each of the books, focusing on the symbol of Camp Half-Blood, a pegasus, in the middle which doubles as an homage to Percy's steed, Blackjack—all in beautiful gold foil.

The five hardcover novels in the set are published by Hyperion, an imprint of Disney Book Group. This series is ideal for middle readers aged 10 and above.

Looking for a different design? Here is our original Percy Jackson Set!

Can't get enough of Rick Riordan's mystical world? Checkout our Heroes of Olympus Book Set!

  1. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  2. Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
  3. Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
  4. Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  5. Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian by Rick Riordan


Weight: 5.75 lb

Width: 5.5 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.