Percy Jackson and the Olympians Set

This action-packed series by Rick Riordan follows 12-year-old Percy Jackson, the son of Poseidon, and his friends on their quests to defeat mythological monsters and the Titan, Kronos. The series reimagines the history of the Greek gods, putting them into a modern context, where Mount Olympus sits atop the Empire State Building. The immensely popular series gave rise to several spin-offs by Riordan, and inspired the 2010 and 2013 Percy Jackson films. We created custom jackets inspired by Percy’s connections to water, and finished them with symbols representing each book. The five hardcover novels in the set are published by Hyperion, an imprint of Disney Book Group.

This series is ideal for middle readers aged 10 and above.  

  1. The Lightning Thief
  2. The Sea of Monsters
  3. The Titan’s Curse
  4. The Battle of the Labyrinth
  5. The Last Olympian


Weight: 6.8 lb

Depth: 5.75 inches; width: 5.5 inches; height: 8.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.