Outlander Series

The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon is a brilliant mix of historical fiction, romance, mystery, fantasy, and adventure through time.

This epic series follows Claire Randall, a 20th-century nurse whose life is forever changed when she inadvertently time-travels to 18th-century Scotland.

This Outlander book set includes the hardcover edition of the full series published by Delacorte Press. We’ve united the eight books with Juniper Books jackets that feature a stunning image of the Scottish Highlands, where the series takes place. This set is a perfect gift for fans of the hit Starz TV show, fans of the book series, or any fan of historical fiction and fantasy novels. 

This set is temporarily out of stock, we hope to have it available again in late October. Please press the notify me button and you will be contacted the moment it is available again.

When the newest book in the Outlander series is released – Go Tell The Bees That I Am Gone – Juniper Books will offer the book and jacket as standalone purchases that seamlessly extend the existing design.

  1. Outlander
  2. Dragonfly in Amber
  3. Voyager
  4. Drums of Autumn
  5. The Fiery Cross
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes
  7. An Echo in the Bone
  8. Written in My Own Heart's Blood


Weight: 25.0 lb

Depth: 6.5 inches; width: 15.25 inches; height: 9.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.