Obvious State - Brontë Sisters Book Set

1847 saw the publication of three novels from the Brontë family: Charlotte’s Jane Eyre, Emily’s Wuthering Heights, and Anne’s Agnes Grey. These masterpieces (and more) are now available in hardback volumes we’ve wrapped in custom jackets designed by the creative team at Obvious State.

“What a remarkable family! The Brontë sisters, Anne, Emily, and Charlotte, were three remarkably gifted writers who developed their imaginations and narratives together. I drew inspiration from the Greek story of the Three Graces and the Hawthorn tree which is native to the moors where the Brontës lived and where stories like Wuthering Heights are set.” – Evan Robertson, Obvious State

The books in the set are clothbound hardcover volumes published by Everyman’s Library, complete with silk reading-ribbons, acid-free, natural cream-colored paper, and European-style half-round spines.

Our custom collection is a great gift for book lovers, artistic folks, and fans of classic literature. Check out our other Obvious State designs as well!

  1. Agnes Grey and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  2. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  3. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  4. Shirley and The Professor by Charlotte Brontë
  5. Villette by Charlotte Brontë


Weight: 9.0 lb

Width: 8 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.