Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events Book Set

Author Daniel Handler’s alter ego Lemony Snicket narrates the whimsical and turbulent story of the Baudelaire children and their scheming relative, Count Olaf. Beginning after the untimely death of their parents, this is a children's tale like no other. 

This series is known for its satirical narration, dark humor, and its willingness to tackle important moral questions. As the orphans go from guardian to guardian, they discover perhaps there is more going on than meets the eye, and they must reconcile if they ever knew their parents at all. The series has spawned a movie, video game, and television series.

All thirteen hardcover volumes come complete with Juniper Books' custom jackets, illustrated by Brett Helquist.

Already own the books but just want the jackets? Purchase our Jackets-Only set here!

  1. The Bad Beginning
  2. The Reptile Room
  3. The Wide Window
  4. The Miserable Mill
  5. The Austere Academy
  6. The Ersatz Elevator
  7. The Vile Village
  8. The Hostile Hospital
  9. The Carnivorous Carnival
  10. The Slippery Slope
  11. The Grim Grotto
  12. The Penultimate Peril
  13. The End


Weight: 11.0 lb

Width: 13.5 inches x Height: 7.25 inches x Depth: 5.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.