Kurt Vonnegut Custom Book Set

Vonnegut’s best-selling novel, Slaughterhouse-5, has been many readers' introduction into his work, but it is hardly the only brilliant work of literature by the Postmodern author. His mix of satire, gallows humor, and science fiction equally shine in his other works, including those found in this set. From the loss of free will in The Sirens of Titan and the semi-autobiographical Timequake to the unreliable narrator of Jailbird and the metafiction of Mother Night, this set offers a full view of Vonnegut’s work from 1950-1997. 

The four volumes of this set, published by Library of America, are wrapped in jackets that take inspiration from Vonnegut's works. 

This set makes a great gift for Vonnegut fans, or anyone who loves 20th Century literature.  

  1. Novels & Stories 1950-1962
    • Player Piano
    • The Sirens of Titan
    • Mother Night
    • Stories
  2. Novels & Stories 1963-1973
    • Cat’s Cradle
    • God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater
    • Slaughterhouse-Five
    • Breakfast of Champions
    • Stories
  3. Novels 1976-1985
    • Slapstick
    • Jailbird
    • Deadeye Dick
    • Galápagos
  4. Novels 1987-1997
    • Bluebeard
    • Hocus Pocus
    • Timequake


Weight: 7.0 lb

Width: 5 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.25 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.