Fables Set

Fairytales and fables are a classic of everyone’s childhood, from movie retellings to storybooks, and we have collected all the favorites from around the world into one, four-book set. Explore the adventures of Thumbelina, Rumplestiltskin’s tricks, and the Three Billy Goats Gruff, in this wonderful collection, whether it’s for childhood nostalgia or to share the stories with new readers. Our jackets feature a design based on a drawing of Little Red Riding Hood from Arthur Rackham.

Each illustrated clothbound volume is published by Macmillan Collector’s Library and features gilt page edges, a reading ribbon, and the full unabridged texts as originally published.

  1. English Fairy Tales
  2. Aesop's Fables
  3. Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Andersen
  4. Grimms’ Fairy Tales by The Brothers Grimm


Weight: 3.0 lb

Depth: 4 inches; width: 3 inches; height: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.