Classic Bridgerton Set

The Bridgerton series on Netflix has become a global sensation! Millions of viewers have been captivated by the story. The series is based on the acclaimed books by Julia Quinn, known for their charm, addictiveness, and power.

If you're a fan of the show produced by Shonda Rhimes, you won't want to miss our exclusive 9-volume hardcover edition, created in collaboration with Julia Quinn. Each custom book jacket features a personal message from the author, just for her fans.

Please note that our limited edition hand numbered bronze foil release sold out in 4 1/2 hours. But rest assured this non-metallic design is equally stunning!

The Juniper Books jacket design across the spines was developed with historical romance readers in mind. Beautiful landscape imagery spans the covers, readers can peek through the wisteria to view a Regency garden scene. On each book is a symbol unique to the stories and characters within, superfans will discover layers of meaning in the designs. 

This nine volume book set is complete with all the novels based on the eight siblings, plus Violet's novella and the accompanying collection of epilogues. 

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only option here! 

Dust jacket artwork copyright ©️ 2023 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission from Julia Quinn and Avon Books, an imprint of HarperCollins.

1. The Duke and I by Julia Quinn 

2. The Viscount Who Loved Me by Julia Quinn 

3. An Offer from a Gentleman by Julia Quinn 

4. Romancing Mister Bridgerton by Julia Quinn 

5. To Sir Phillip, With Love by Julia Quinn 

6. When He Was Wicked by Julia Quinn 

7. It's In His Kiss by Julia Quinn 

8. On the Way to the Wedding by Julia Quinn 

9. The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After  by Julia Quinn 

Please note: The hardcover books in this set are published by Avon Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers. 


Weight: 13.77 lb

Width: 12 inches x Height: 8 inches x Depth: 6.6 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.