Percy Jackson and the Olympians Set

This action-packed series by Rick Riordan follows 12-year-old Percy Jackson, the son of Poseidon, and his friends on their quests to defeat mythological monsters and the Titan, Kronos. The series reimagines the history of the Greek gods, putting them into a modern context, where Mount Olympus sits atop the Empire State Building.

The immensely popular series gave rise to several Riordan spin-offs and inspired the 2010 and 2013 Percy Jackson films. We created custom jackets inspired by Percy's connections to water and finished them with symbols inspired by each book. The five hardcover novels in the set are published by Disney Hyperion.

This series is ideal for middle readers aged 10 and above.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

Can't get enough of Rick Riordan's mystical world? Check out our Heroes of Olympus Book Set!

  1. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  2. The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
  3. The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
  4. The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  5. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan


Weight: 6.8 lb

Width: 5.5 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.