The Wheel of Time Book Set

This extensive series of fourteen books, plus the prequel novel is perfect for ambitious fans of high fantasy. Author Robert Jordan created an expansive world, sophisticated system of magic, and epic storyline which draws from European and Asian mythology. After Jordan’s death, the series was completed by Brandon Sanderson in accordance with Jordan’s wishes for the finale.

We are so thrilled that Robert Jordan's wife and editor Harriet McDougal and co-author Brandon Sanderson both love this design. Celebrating Robert Jordan's incredible story with this jacket design has been an honor for the Juniper Books team. The jackets pay homage to the Dragon Banner, set against a backdrop representing The Flame of Tar Valon and the Dragon's Fang - opposing elements that represent the themes of balance and the cyclical nature of time present in the series.

This book set features 15 brand-new editions from Tor Books. 

New Spring
The Eye of the World 
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos 
A Crown of Swords 
The Path of Daggers
Winter's Heart 
Crossroads of Twilight 
Knife of Dreams
The Gathering Storm
Towers of Midnight
A Memory of Light 


Weight: 35.0 lb

Width: 29 inches, Height: 9.5 inches, Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.