Publisher Boxed Set: Choose Your Own Adventure #1-6

Widely commended for its appeal to reluctant readers, Choose Your Own Adventure is the 4th bestselling book series for children of all time.

These books are different from other books you've read before. There are dangers, choices, adventures, and consequences ahead of you, and only YOU can decide what happens next. BEWARE...the wrong decision could end in disaster--even death. But don't despair, at any time YOU can go back to make another choice and change the path of your story.


    1. The Abominable Snowman
    2. Journey Under The Sea
    3. Space and Beyond
    4. The Lost Jewels of Nabooti
    5. Mystery of the Maya
    6. House of Danger

This 6-book boxed set of interactive children's classics contains 6 bestselling paperback books for readers ages 9-12 from the Choose Your Own Adventure series, together in a bright gift box.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 1.35 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.