MinaLima Enchanting Children's Classics: Complete Set of 8

From your favorite fairytales to the classic stories we all know and love, this set of MinaLima illustrated books has everything. Each page in this set of 8 books is chock full of beautiful designs and fun interactive elements that will have the family seeing something new every read! The books are suitable for readers of all ages.

This set of MinaLima editions is published by Harper Design and includes interactive elements for fun with the whole family!

Looking for a smaller set? Find our Tales of Adventure and Tales of Discovery Sets here!

  1. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll 
  2. The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling 
  3. The Beauty and the Beast by Gabrielle-Suzanne de Villeneuve 
  4. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett 
  5. The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Anderson 
  6. Peter Pan by James Matthew Barrie 
  7. The Adventures of Pinocchio by Carlo Collodi 
  8. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum


Weight: 15.6 lb

Width: 10.25 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.