Hunger Games Trilogy

Not since Harry Potter has young adult literature seen a phenomenon like The Hunger Games, a trilogy by Suzanne Collins that introduced readers to one of the most compelling heroes in recent fiction, Katniss Everdeen. The popularity of the series has been sustained by successful movie adaptations, but the settings and characters are at their best in book form. We've created a set of the novels, published by Scholastic, that features a custom jacket design featuring an archer in profile. It's a great way to introduce a reader to the series, or give an existing fan a special edition of these gripping and powerful stories.

    1. The Hunger Games
    2. Catching Fire
    3. Mockingjay

    SKU: SCHG3

    Weight: 4.0 lb

    Depth: 6 inches; width: 4.25 inches; height: 9 inches

    This set ships in 1-3 business days.