All Souls Trilogy

What happens when you bring together fantasy and historical fiction with skillfully crafted characters and story arcs? Deborah Harkness utilizes her background as a historian in the bestselling All Souls Trilogy to bring you the magical tales that follow Diana Bishop, a powerful heroine for the 21st century.

The book jackets feature a custom design that represents the mystical nature of the series beautifully and incorporates emblems depicting the alchemical marriage of Sun and Moon.

These novels make an incredible gift for anyone who enjoys fantasy, historical fiction, and novels filled with adventure.

This jacket design pulls inspiration from the bestselling trilogy, helping to bring the story inside to the spines of jackets.

  1. A Discovery of Witches
  2. Shadow of Night
  3. The Book of Life


Weight: 6.6 lb

Depth: 6.25 inches; width: 5.25 inches; height: 9.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.