A Court of Thorns and Roses 5 Book Jackets Only Set

This Jackets Only set is for those who already own the five A Court of Thorns and Roses books, as shown unjacketed in the images. Please see the 'Includes' tab for the ISBNs that these jackets will fit properly. Please confirm that your books match the ones in the photo.

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series, affectionately known as ACOTAR by fans, follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. This action-packed tetralogy and companion novel with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of All Souls and Game of Thrones

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of deep purples and vibrant pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

Looking for the complete set? Find it here!

Please note: Our jackets will not fit the new A Court of Thorns and Roses Boxed Set, ISBN: 978-1-6355-7771-6. We are in the process of creating jackets to fit this Boxed Set, please check back later!

Dust jacket artwork inspired by A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. 

  1. A Court of Frost and Starlight — (ISBN: 978-1-63557-561-3)
  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses — (ISBN: 978-1-63557-555-2)
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury — (ISBN: 978-1-63557-557-6)
  4. A Court of Wings and Ruin —  (ISBN: 978-63557-559-0)
  5. A Court of Silver Flames —  (ISBN: 978-1-68119-628-2)

Please note: Our jackets will not fit the new A Court of Thorns and Roses Boxed Set, ISBN: 978-1-6355-7771-6. We are in the process of creating jackets to fit this Boxed Set, please check back later!

SKU: BLCTR5-JO

Weight: 1.0 lb

Height: 9.5 inches; Width: 7.75 inches; Depth: 6.25 inches


This set will be custom-made just for you. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

$80.00