The Wheel of Time Book Set

Author Robert Jordan created an expansive world, sophisticated system of magic, and epic storyline which draws from European and Asian mythology. After Jordan's death, the series was completed by Brandon Sanderson, following Jordan's wishes for the finale.

Robert Jordan's wife, editor Harriet McDougal, and co-author Brandon Sanderson worked with us closely on the design. Celebrating Robert Jordan's incredible story with this jacket design has been an honor for the team at Juniper Books. The jackets pay homage to the Dragon Banner, set against a backdrop representing The Flame of Tar Valon and the Dragon's Fang - opposing elements that illustrate the themes of balance and the cyclical nature of time in the series.

This book set features the 15 hardback editions from Tor Books. Our custom offering is a beautiful addition to any fantasy lover's library.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

  1. New Spring by Robert Jordan
  2. The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan
  3. The Great Hunt by Robert Jordan
  4. The Dragon Reborn by Robert Jordan
  5. The Shadow Rising by Robert Jordan
  6. The Fires of Heaven by Robert Jordan
  7. Lord of Chaos by Robert Jordan
  8. A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan
  9. The Path of Daggers by Robert Jordan
  10. Winter's Heart by Robert Jordan
  11. Crossroads of Twilight by Robert Jordan
  12. Knife of Dreams by Robert Jordan
  13. The Gathering Storm by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
  14. Towers of Midnight by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
  15. A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson


Weight: 35.0 lb

Width: 29 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.