A Court of Thorns and Roses 5 Book Set

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series, affectionately known as ACOTAR by fans, follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. This action-packed tetralogy and companion novel with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of All Souls and From Blood and Ash

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of deep purples and vibrant pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

Already own the books? Check out our 5-Book Jackets Only Set!

Dust jacket artwork inspired by A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. The books in this set are published by Bloomsbury Publishing. 

  1. A Court of Frost and Starlight by Sarah J. Maas
  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  4. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas
  5. A Court of Silver Flames by Sarah J. Maas

We are currently using the Box Set editions of the ACOTAR series.


Weight: 8.5 lb

Width: 7.75 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.