Anne of Green Gables Set

Anne of Green Gables is one of the most beloved children's book series of all time and is the inspiration behind the Netflix series Anne with an E.

This hardcover book set brings together six works by author Lucy Maud Montgomery (better known as L.M. Montgomery) with a beautiful original illustration of Anne's famous hat across the spines.

Anne Shirley has been entertaining young readers since she was first introduced in 1908. Her popularity persists thanks to her outgoing and very talkative personality, entertaining hijinx, and dialog.

This set gathers 6 of the 8 books in the series, all published by Aladdin, an imprint of Simon & Schuster. The final two books in the series are printed by a different publisher so we limited this collection to only the first 6 books in matching sizes. All of the books include the full unabridged texts as originally published.

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12.

Due to supply chain shortages, we are unsure when this set will be available. Please see the related items below for our alternative suggestions or hit the 'Notify Me' button below to be alerted to when the set is back in stock!

  1. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
  2. Anne of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery
  3. Anne of the Island by L.M. Montgomery
  4. Anne’s House of Dreams by L.M. Montgomery
  5. Rainbow Valley by L.M. Montgomery
  6. Rilla of Ingleside by L.M. Montgomery

Please note – This set includes the first 6 books L.M. Montgomery wrote between 1908-1921 for her Anne of Green Gables series. The two remaining Anne titles not in this set: Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside, were written by Montgomery in the late 1930s and due to copyright restrictions are not available for inclusion in this set at the present time.


Weight: 7.0 lb

Width: 7.5 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.