British U.K. Edition Harry Potter Mashup Set

Can’t decide which house you belong to? We’ve assembled this set for Harry Potter fans who are brave, inquisitive, loyal, and cunning. We’ll have our “sorting hat” select which combination of our house-themed book jackets will be in your book set. With 7 books and 4 houses, there are lots of magical combinations! Our photos show just one of the possibilities!

The U.K. British hardcover editions are published by Bloomsbury, the same publisher that first published the Harry Potter series. This set will bring the magic of J. K. Rowling’s Wizarding World to your bookshelf.

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Please note: The combination of house colors on the jackets you will receive may vary.


Weight: 11.0 lb

Depth: 5.5 inches; width: 11 inches; height: 8 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.