The Secret Garden & More

Oz and the secret garden, Mr. Toad and Anne Shirley – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 5 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.

    We also offer this series in the following sets: Make Your OwnPuffin Complete, and Peter Pan & Friends.

    1. The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
    2. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
    3. A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
    4. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
    5. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

    SKU: PUF5G

    Weight: 6.0 lb

    Depth: 5.25 inches; width: 5 inches; height: 7.25 inches

    This set ships in 1-3 business days.