The Hobbit

For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings series, Tolkien's first novel, The Hobbit, is just as - if not more - important than the trilogy. The Hobbit follows Bilbo Baggins, the titular hobbit, whose adventures and story will be familiar to any fan of The Lord of the Rings!

This jacket takes its inspiration from the ancient tomes and lore represented throughout The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings. Our designers created an aged leather-look jacket complete with Bilbo Baggins' initials emblazoned on the front cover.

This edition of The Hobbit is published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt. 

If you already own this edition of The Hobbit, our Jackets Only option will transform your existing book! 

  1. The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

SKU: HMHH1

Weight: 1.5 lb

Width: 0.875 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches


This set ships in 1-3 business days.

$55.00