Selected Works of H.G. Wells

The stories of H. G. Wells have engrossed readers for more than a century by incorporating fantastic, otherworldly elements into the lives of ordinary people. Selected Works of H. G. Wells includes three of the author’s most notable works: The Time MachineThe Invisible Man, and The War in the Air. As one of the earliest masters of science fiction, Wells was well known for blending futuristic plots with relevant social commentary, endearing him to readers across many generations.

The publisher of these books adds bar code stickers; which, if removed, may leave discoloration.

  1. The Time Machine
  2. The Invisble Man
  3. The War in the Air

SKU: 9781645177432

Weight: 1.0 lb

Height: 7.75 inches

Width: 1.5 inches

Depth: 5.5 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.