Puffin Complete

Neverland and Oz, Matilda and Huck Finn, Buck and Black Beauty – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 10 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.

We are excited to have this set featured in Martha Stewart's "15 Chic, Cozy Fireplace Decorating Ideas."  

  1. The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  2. Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie
  3. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  4. A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  5. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  6. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
  7. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green
  8. The Call of the Wild by Jack London
  9. Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery
  10. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell
  11. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain


Weight: 9.0 lb

Depth: 5.25 inches; width: 12 inches; height: 7.25 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.