Puffin Classics - Personalized Set of 5

We’ll always remember the books that captured our hearts and minds when we were young. Bring those memories back to life or give a child the opportunity to make them with this set of five books from the Puffin Classics series, featuring titles like A Little Princess, Black Beauty, and The Secret Garden. This collection is perfect for kids (generally 8 years) and older readers alike. The books contain the full unabridged texts as originally published, and many include black and white illustrations from earlier editions. The set is personalized with a book band custom-printed with the owner’s name.

Personalized products are not eligible for express shipping and are non-refundable. Please see our return policy page for full details.

  1. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  2. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green
  3. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  4. Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  5. Peter Pan by James Matthew Barrie



Weight: 6.0 lb

This set will be custom-made just for you. Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery.