Publisher Boxed Set: Warriors: Power of Three 6 Book collection

The third arc of the series that has sold more than 16 million copies—now available in a beautifully repackaged box set with striking new art! This box set includes all six books in the third Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

Hollypaw, Jaypaw, and Lionpaw—grandchildren of the great leader Firestar—possess unusual power and talent. But dark secrets surround them, and a mysterious prophecy speaks of trouble to come. The fate of the warrior code rests in the paws of these three apprentices—and all their strength will be needed for the Clans to survive.

Erin Hunter’s epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Warriors series has been flying off the shelves for eleven years and counting, and new titles continue to debut on the bestseller list.


  1. The Sight
  2. Dark River
  3. Outcast
  4. Eclipse
  5. Long Shadows
  6. Sunrise

This series is great for middle readers aged 8-12. 

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 7.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.