Publisher Boxed Set: The Trials of Apollo Paperback Boxed Set 3 Book Collection

This handsome boxed set brings together the first three paperbacks in the exciting, hilarious, and poignant series about Apollo, an arrogant god turned hapless human who must restore five ancient Oracles and battle a triumvirate of evil Roman emperors in order to regain his place in Mount Olympus.

The first three books in the #1 best-selling Trials of Apollo series by Rick Riordan, in paperback, packaged together in a handsome case.


  1. The Hidden Oracle
  2. The Dark Prophecy
  3. The Burning Maze

This series is great for middle readers aged 10-14 - especially for fans of Rick Riordan's other series such as Percy Jackson and the Olympians!  

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 3.5 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.