Publisher Boxed Set: The Shadow and Bone Trilogy 3 Book Collection

This New York Times-bestselling series is now available in a boxed set, with a map of the Grishaverse!

All three books in the Grisha Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set that includes a collectible poster-sized map of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse.


  1. Shadow and Bone
  2. Siege and Storm
  3. Ruin and Rising

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows—one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 5.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.