Publisher Boxed Set: The MaddAddam Trilogy

This beautifully designed boxed set contains three dystopian novels by acclaimed writer Margaret Atwood. The award-winning writer of The Handmaid's Tale catapults us into a near future that is both all too familiar and beyond our imagining.


  1. Oryx and Crake
  2. The Year of the Flood
  3. MaddAddam

Set in a darkly plausible future shaped by plagues, floods, and genetic engineering, these three novels take us from the end of the world to a brave new beginning. Thrilling, moving, and a triumph of imagination, the MaddAddam Trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love.

This box set includes three paperback books. The novels in this trilogy have been called “towering and intrepid” (The New Yorker), “gripping” (The New York Times), and “just about everything you could want” (The Washington Post).

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 3.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.