Publisher Boxed Set: The H. G. Wells Collection 6 Book Collection

H.G. Wells was a pioneer of the science fiction genre and a man of boundless imagination. This awesome hardcover collection brings together six of his best works.


  1. The First Men in the Moon
  2. The War of the Worlds
  3. The Invisible Man
  4. The Island of Doctor Moreau
  5. When the Sleeper Wakes
  6. The Time Machine & Other Stories

Whether describing marvelous new technologies, the vagaries of space flight or the risks of scientific development, his writings have continually captivated readers across the globe. Each of these stories marries exciting adventure with a poignant probing of scientific progress and its dangers - a signature combination of H.G. Wells which marks him as a true master of science-fiction.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 5.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.