Publisher Boxed Set: The Feynman Lectures on Physics 3 Book Collection

Ranging from the most basic principles of Newtonian physics through such formidable theories as general relativity and quantum mechanics, Feynman's lectures stand as a monument of clear exposition and deep insight. This wonderful three volume hardcover set presents Feynman's brilliant work in an easy to reference and highly collectible edition.


  1. Volume 1
  2. Volume 2
  3. Volume 3

"The whole thing was basically an experiment..." Richard Feynman said late in his career, looking back on the origins of his lectures. The experiment turned out to be hugely successful, spawning a book that has remained a definitive introduction to physics for decades. This edition from Basic Books reintroduced the lectures, fully corrected, for the first time ever, in collaboration with Caltech. Timeless and collectible, the lectures are essential reading, not just for students of physics but for anyone seeking an introduction to the field from the inimitable Feynman. 

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 11.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.