Publisher Boxed Set: Serafina Boxed Set 4 Book Collection

The Serafina series is a spooky mystery-thriller about a brave and unusual girl who lives secretly in the basement of the grand Biltmore Estate. This series for 8-12 year olds is a #1 New York Times best-seller by Robert Beatty.


  1. Serafina and the Black Cloak
  2. Serafina and the Twisted Staff
  3. Serafina and the Splintered Heart
  4. Serafina and the Seven Stars

The books are hardcovers and this very nice gift presentation is a great introduction to the series or for fans to upgrade their collection! Follow the brave and beloved heroine through her hair-raising adventures.  This gorgeous set will delight loyal fans and new readers alike!

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 5.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.