Publisher Boxed Set: Penguin Classics Charles Dickens 6 Book Collection

In the history of literature, a handful of names stand out as being particularly influential in their times and through the present day. Charles Dickens wrote many novels, of which the six books in this collection are among the finest.


  1. Great Expectations
  2. Hard Times
  3. Oliver Twist
  4. A Christmas Carol
  5. Bleak House
  6. A Tale of Two Cities

Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and collectible editions are bound in high-quality colourful, tactile cloth with foil stamped into the design. 2020 marks the 150th anniversary since the passing of Charles Dickens, his popularity lives on.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.



    Weight: 10.0 lb