Publisher Boxed Set: Penguin Classics Brontë Sisters Set 4 Book Collection

Originally published under the pseudonyms Currer, Ellis, and Acton Bell, the Brontë sisters entertained mid-19th century readers with their delightful novels and poetry. Some 170 years later, Charlotte, Emily, and Anne’s works are still being enjoyed around the world. 


  1. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  2. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  3. Villette by Charlotte Brontë
  4. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë

This beautiful box set of four novels by the Brontë sisters is published by Penguin Classics. Each colorful hardcover volume is bound in cloth embossed with unique motifs designed by Penguin artist Coralie Bickford-Smith.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally. 


Weight: 8.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.