Publisher Boxed Set: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard 3 Book Collection

This collection brings Rick Riordan's Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard trilogy into one beautiful hardcover boxed set.


  1. The Sword of Summer
  2. The Hammer of Thor
  3. The Ship of the Dead

Written for ages 10-14 years, these are very engaging, action packed books.  Dubbed “storyteller of the gods” by Publishers Weekly, Rick Riordan is the author of five #1 New York Times best-selling middle-grade series with millions of copies sold throughout the world.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 5.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.