Publisher Boxed Set: Judy Blume Essentials 7 Book Collection

No one should have to survive adolescence (or adulthood) without Judy Blume. And with this essential boxed set of seven beloved novels, no one has to.

  1. Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret
  2. Blubber
  3. Deenie
  4. Iggie’s House
  5. It’s Not the End of the World
  6. Then Again, Maybe I Won’t
  7. Starring Sally J. Freedman as Herself

This boxed set is beautiful and colorful, makes for a great gift for young readers. 

Judy Blume is the ideal antidote for angst at any age and a great way to entertain your kids while spending more time at home during the coronavirus outbreak, this collection is for ages 8 on up! From Margaret and her crisis of faith in Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret to Karen and her coping with her parents’ divorce in It’s Not the End of the World, the characters of these cherished novels feel like more than characters—they feel like friends.  

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 4.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.