Publisher Boxed Set: I Survived: Ten Thrilling Stories

When disaster strikes, heroes are made. History's most exciting and terrifying events come to life in these ten books in the New York Times bestselling I Survived series.

  1. I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912
  2. I Survived the Shark Attacks of 1916
  3. I Survived the Attacks of September 11, 2001
  4. I Survived the Nazi Invasion, 1944
  5. I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941
  6. I Survived the Battle of Gettysburg, 1863
  7. I Survived the Destruction of Pompeii, AD 79
  8. I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005
  9. I Survived the San Francisco Earthquake, 1906
  10. I Survived the Japanese Tsunami, 2011

With relatable characters and riveting plotlines, the I Survived books are perfect for young readers age 7-10 or any young reader who enjoys an action-packed, page-turning thriller. Each book also contains several pages of nonfiction content, encouraging readers to further explore the historical topic.A collectible box set of ten books in the bestselling I Survived series from author Lauren Tarshis! This set includes paperback editions of these books:

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 2.5 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.