Publisher Boxed Set: FDR at War 3 Book Collection

The definitive three-volume history that FDR did not live to write: the story of World War II from his perspective, showing his mastery of strategy, his vision, and how he overcame resistance from Churchill and his own generals to set the course for victory. Mantle of Command, Commander in Chief, and War and Peace have been celebrated as “masterly” (The Wall Street Journal).


  1. Mantle of Command: FDR at War, 1941 - 1942
  2. Commander in Chief: FDR’s Battle with Churchill, 1943
  3. War and Peace: FDR’s Final Odyssey, 1943 - 1945

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 6.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.