Publisher Boxed Set: Dr. Seuss's Beginner Books 5 Book Collection

Dr. Seuss has been entertaining millions of readers for generations. Now a fun boxed set brings together 5 of his most popular titles in a very gift-able format! 


  1. The Cat in the Hat
  2. One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
  3. Green Eggs and Ham
  4. Hop on Pop
  5. Fox in Socks

While the publisher says the books are for the ages 6 - 9 reading, we don't think there is any limit on the appeal of Dr. Seuss to young or old.  Perfect for reading aloud or reading alone, they will begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime! generates

A perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, 

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 3.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.