Publisher Boxed Set: Dog Man: The Supa Epic Collection 6 Book Collection

Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! This deluxe boxed set includes the first six books in the Dog Man series. 


  1. Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed
  2. Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties
  3. Dog Man and Cat Kid
  4. Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas
  5. Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild

This a great box set presentation including all hardcover books.  Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers age 7 and up, and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self. 

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 9.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.