Publisher Boxed Set: C.S. Lewis Signature Classics

A gorgeous boxed set that includes all eight paperback volumes of the C. S. Lewis Signature Classics.


  1. Mere Christianity
  2. The Screwtape Letters
  3. The Great Divorce
  4. The Problem of Pain
  5. Miracles
  6. A Grief Observed
  7. Abolition of Man
  8. The Four Loves

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 2.91 lb