Publisher Boxed Set: Artemis Fowl 3 Book Collection

With the highly anticipated Disney production of Artemis Fowl scheduled to come out in May 2020, directed by Kenneth Branagh and a cast including Judi Dench and Josh Gad, fans new and old will be eager for a collection of the first three Artemis Fowl books.  

This set includes:

  1. Artemis Fowl
  2. Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident
  3. Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code

This paperback boxed set of the first three books in the series have stunningly redesigned covers and include a three-chapter sample of the new Artemis Fowl graphic novel.   

Twelve-year-old Artemis Fowl is a millionaire, a genius—and, above all, a criminal mastermind.  Full of unexpected twists and turns, Artemis Fowl is a riveting, magical adventure. A perfect gift for young readers 9 and older.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 5.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.