Publisher Boxed Set: Amulet 8 Book Collection

This boxed set brings together a collection of the first eight graphic novels in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series!

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.


  1. The Stonekeeper
  2. The Stonekeeper’s Curse
  3. The Cloud Searchers
  4. The Last Council
  5. Prince of the Elves
  6. Escape from Lucien
  7. Firelight
  8. Supernova

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 6.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.