Publisher Boxed Set: A Court of Thorns and Roses

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series in addition to this A Court of Thorns and Roses series. A Court of Thorns and Roses is an epic fantasy series filled adventure and intrigue. 


  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury
  3. A Court of Wings and Ruin

This beautifully designed box set includes three hardcover books from Bloomsbury.

When huntress Feyre kills a wolf, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin—one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled her world.

At Juniper Books, we love curating book sets and creating custom book covers. However, we also adore many publishers' boxed sets just as they are, as is the case with this collection! If you see anything on our site that you'd like a custom version of, just ask us, we will get back to you with a quote and lead time.

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.


Weight: 7.0 lb

This set ships in 3-5 business days.