Peter Pan & Friends

Neverland and Sherwood Forest, Matilda and Black Beauty – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 5 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.

We also offer this series in the following sets: Make Your Own, Puffin Complete, and The Secret Garden & More.

  1. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green
  2. The Call of the Wild by Jack London
  3. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell
  4. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  5. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie


Weight: 6.0 lb

Depth: 5.25 inches; width: 4.75 inches; height: 7.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.