HMH Paul Galdone Classic Childrens Book Set

There’s nothing better than sharing classic stories passed from generation to generation with a young reader – except for sharing them from beautifully illustrated hardcover books that will last a lifetime. We’ve collected 10 classic stories retold by Paul Galdone in colorful editions published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt. Kids will instantly fall in love with Galdone’s illustrations, and whether they’re being read to or starting to read on their own, this set will give them a great start to their literary adventures. Makes a wonderful gift for baby showers, new babies, expecting parents, toddlers and young ones learning to read. This book set is ideal for kids aged 4-7 and beyond!

Pictured here are a representative collection of titles similar to the classics you will receive with your purchase. 


    Below is a representative list of the classic titles that will be included in your order:

    1. Little Red Riding Hood
    2. Rumpelstiltskin
    3. The Three Little Pigs
    4. The Little Red Hen
    5. Three Little Kittens
    6. Cinderella
    7. The Three Billy Goats Gruff
    8. Jack and the Beanstalk
    9. Henny Penny
    10. The Three Bears

    SKU: HMPG10

    Weight: 7.0 lb

    Depth: 8.25 inches; width: 3.25 inches; height: 8.25 inches

    This set ships in 3-5 business days.